Members

Peter J. Schüffler

Prof. Dr. Peter J. Schüffler

Head of Group

Assistant Professor
Technical University of Munich
TUM School of Medicine
TUM Department of Informatics
Munich Data Science Institute
Trogerstrasse 18, office 2.05
81675 Munich
peter.schueffler@tum.de
+49-89-4140-8500

Azar Kazemi

Azar Kazemi

Guest PhD Student

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18, office 2.06
81675 Munich
azar.kazemi@tum.de

Gizem Akdeniz

Gizem Akdeniz

Master Student

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18, office 2.06
81675 Munich
gizem.akdeniz@tum.de

Margaryta Olenchuk

Margaryta Olenchuk

Master Student

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18
81675 Munich
m.olenchuk@tum.de

Malek Ben Ammar

Malek Ben Ammar

Bachelor Student

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18
81675 Munich
ge56baj@mytum.de

Viola Iwuajoku

Viola Iwuajoku

TA, Digital Pathology

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18, office 1.34
81675 Munich
viola.iwuajoku@tum.de

Luca Dan

Luca Dan

FJN

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18, office 2.06
81675 Munich
luca.dan@tum.de

Janik Israel

Janik Israel

FJN

Technical University of Munich
Trogerstrasse 18, office 2.06
81675 Munich
janik.israel@tum.de

  • Danny Wahrlich

Do you want to join our team? Check out our open positions and apply!